About us

Who we are

"Boutique of Ideas" is a creative agency specializing in corporate event management. We are ready to assist you in organizing and holding events in accordance with your company’s objectives and find for the celebration any place in the world that is most convenient for you. We sincerely wish you and your business to prosper and we will be glad if you entrust us with such a responsible and noble mission.

For the organization of the event we can suggest unusual ideas, innovative moves and creative concepts. Creative thinking is the way of life and work of our team. We not only prove the title of creative agency by our work, but our ideas were appreciated by the judging panel of Golden Puzzle'09, the annual award ceremony for the prize in the field of event-projects. Our agency became the award winner in the category "The best creative idea of the event". The solemn ceremony was held on 7 April 2009 in "Expocentre".

So, why should you contact us? If you apply to the event agency "Boutique of Ideas", you will get advice from a professional manager, several versions of the concepts in accordance with your request and an interesting business proposal within a reasonable time. We are ready to organize your best event, which keep you in high spirits for a long time afterwards.

Callback request

Please, leave your phone number and we'll call you back at a convenient time.
Cost

О нас

О нас

Мы – креативное агентство «Бутик Идей», агентство по организации и проведению корпоративных мероприятий. Мы готовы помочь вам в организации и проведении мероприятия в соответствии с целями вашей компании и предложить для праздника удобное для вас место земного шара. Искренне желая вам и вашей компании процветания, мы будем рады, если вы возложите на нас столь ответственную и благородную миссию.

Для организации мероприятия мы готовы предложить необычные идеи, нестандартные ходы, креативные концепции. Креативное мышление - стиль жизни и работы нашей команды. Мы не просто подтверждаем звание креативного агентства своей работой, наши идеи по достоинству оценил экспертный совет ежегодной премии конкурса event-проектов «Golden Puzzle'09». Наше агентство стало победителем в номинации «Лучшая креативная идея мероприятия». Торжественная церемония награждения прошла 7 апреля 2009 года в «Экспоцентре».

Итак, почему же вам стоит нам позвонить? Обращаясь в фирму по организации праздников «Бутик Идей», вы получите консультацию профессионального менеджера, несколько вариантов концепций по вашему запросу и интересное коммерческое предложение в разумные сроки. Мы готовы организовать вам лучшее мероприятие, после которого вы еще долго будете пребывать в прекрасном настроении.

Запрос обратного звонка

Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой номер телефона, и мы позвоним в удобное для вас время.
Рассчитать